Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread

Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
check out what i found on ebay. What do you guys think?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1838768133

Orange, I've also seen that kit. I was gonna buy it right when they started selling them...auction went up to $60 bux!!! Good thing I didn't pay that much. I wanted to try it out see if it works, and if so start manufacturing them myself, since I'm an electrician anyways, shouldn't be hard to produce...If anyone gets it, post up any pros and cons about it!

Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
well I will wait to see how it goes. I will be your first customer if you decide to make a bootleg kit grin

ECelica Staff
2000 Toyota Celica GT
ECelica Staff
2000 Toyota Celica GT
I hope you guys are kidding. If not, I have some "take-my-money-now.com" stocks for sale. Just look at the guy's feedbacks:

footballmike77 (63) Jun-23-02 20:57:18 PDT Complaint : bought timing kit consisted of 4 pages of junk did not help me it was a scam FFF

jeepinjenni420 (21) Jun-20-02 14:22:45 PDT Complaint : Instructions only for Timing Kit, no parts? I could have found this for free

whitewolf_24 (18) Jun-19-02 14:36:08 PDT Complaint : Timing advance is crap! Just instructions and no parts, can be found on the web!

[Linked Image]
Really BAD reality TV is the reason I stopped watching MTV.

Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
hehe, well i didnt want to buy til i saw it first grin It sounded fishy to begin with

ECelica Admin
2001 Toyota Celica GT
ECelica Admin
2001 Toyota Celica GT
hahaha... a few more Tony: rofl

nsiders (3) Jun-17-02 20:19:29 PDT (private) S
Complaint : $20.00 for a one step instruction.Didn't even include the resistor that's needed

nataliehajdu (12) Jun-15-02 10:45:45 PDT (private) S
Neutral : NOT A KIT! INSTRUCTIONS ONLY! DID NOT WORK!! NO MORE HP THAN BEFORE

eneill27 (16) Jun-12-02 19:55:56 PDT (private) S